Our Community

The Loreto Community

Loreto Nedlands is one of many Loreto schools situated in various states across the country. Below are some links to the Loreto Education Institutions around Australia established by the Institute of the Blessed Virgin Mary (IBVM) commonly known as the Loreto Sisters.

Loreto Schools

Associated Schools

Loreto Past Pupils Committee

  • President Elizabeth Prendergast
  • Vice President Deirdre House
  • Secretary N/A
  • Treasurer Leonie McNamara

For further information please contact Loreto Nedlands on (08) 6389 9400 or admin@loretonedlands.wa.edu.au