Our Community

School Board

Together with the Principal, the School Board is responsible for ensuring that the religious and educational philosophy of the Institute of the Blessed Mary (IBVM) is maintained and promoted within the school.

Members of the Board are appointed by the IBVM and include members of the Institute and persons with particular skills in the areas of education, law, finance, planning and development, necessary to the governance of Loreto Nedlands.

2018 Loreto Nedlands School Board

Ms Cressey Wallwork – Chair
Mr Steven Oldmeadow
Mr Eric Chidlow
Mr Matthew Fogarty
Ms Christine Chan
Ms Jacqui Hymus
Ms Brooke Rubino
Mr Liam O’Connell
Mrs Therese Hussey
Mrs Darrilyn Hunter

Loreto Nedlands Building Fund Pledge Form