Our School


Leadership Team

Principal Mrs Rika Andres
Assistant Principal Mr Tony Corbett
Assistant Principal Mrs Rebecca Barfoot
Finance Officer Mr Stephen Tucker


School Secretary/Marketing Mrs Louise Miller
Administration Assistant Mrs Kara Figliomeni
Social Worker TBA

Support Staff

Uniform Coordinator Mrs Melina Dichiera (Monday 2:30-3:30pm)

Teaching Staff

 Pre Kindergarten  
 Teacher Mrs Rebecca Barfoot (Tuesday and Wednesday) and Mrs Justine Jacobs
Teacher Assistant Mrs Shelley Gibson
Teacher Mrs Justine Jacobs (Tues, Wed, Thurs and optional day Friday)
Teacher Assistant Mrs Shelley Gibson
Pre Primary  
Teacher Miss Amee Coles
Teacher Assistant Ms Miranda Billi (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday)
Ms Monique Dodgson (special needs M-F)
 Year 1  
Teacher Mrs Danielle Moore
Year 2  
Teacher Mrs Alecia Gooch (Monday, Tuesday)
Mrs Jessica Joseph (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)
Year 3  
Teacher Miss Emily Meneghello
Year 4  
Teacher Miss Sally Bishop
Year 5  
Teacher Mrs Lori Coenen
Year 6  
Teacher Mrs Julia Waller
Library Teacher Justine Jacobs
Education Assistant Mrs Melina Dichiera (Uniform Coordinator & Library Mondays)
Education Assistant Mrs Sonia Dowson (PMP, Art Assistant, Other Duties)
Education Assistant Mrs Maliha Shafaq
Education Assistant Mr Louis Zampogna (Monday-Friday)
Education Assistant Mrs Sarah Clinckers (Monday-Friday)
Education Assistant  
Specialist Teachers  
Literacy Support Mrs Alecia Gooch
Music Mrs Sarina Davey (Monday, Tuesday, Friday)
Physical Education Mr Tony Corbett
Numeracy Support Rebecca Barfoot
LOTE (Italian) Mrs Lucia Circosta (Wednesday and Thursday)
Student Well Being Leadership Team
Science Mr Tony Corbett (Semester One)
Mr Robert Falloon (Semester Two)
Extended Mathematics Understanding (EMU) Teacher and Mathematics Support Teacher Mrs Rebecca Barfoot
Art Specialist Mrs Miya Maeda (Tuesday and Thursday)